Home / Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1273 results found
Show results 1101 - 1125
Oct 17, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I haven't recieve it yet. I bought 2 different items separately and asked if possible could you put them together and save on post but I recieved one item Friday, it would make more sense . I should of ordered them together but for whatever reason I didn't. I asked after ordering them to get an email the next day one was already sent.
I'll know it future the tax and the post makes items very expensive from England now, so I might have to source parts in Ireland now.
Thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Graeme Westgarth about  Lister D Exhaust Silencers - Deep:
Jun 14, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Silencer is good replica, easy fit. Just screws into flange and looks right. Great prompt service from Stationary Engine Parts. Even to the other side of the world. Well packed for delivery.

Advantages: Looks original.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Steve Kearl about  Brass Fuel Filter Mesh:
Oct 10, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent delivery and good quality mesh
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 19, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
First class service. Will definitely use again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
S R John Haimes about  Taper Lock Bushes 1610:
Nov 15, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
As advertised, good comms
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tom Crapp about  Bamford Green:
Oct 11, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
PAUL BURNS about  Whitworth Nuts - All sizes:
Oct 12, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I brought the 3/4" Whit nuts for my vintage lorry. Great service, had a slight problem with my order - my fault - SEP soon got it sorted.
The nuts were very good and soon replaced the worn nuts on my lorry and I will use SEP again for imperial nuts.

Advantages: Good service and fast delivery.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 12, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Quick service and the part was perfect for the job needed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 12, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Well made shallow silencer

Advantages: Easy to fit

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ian Andrews about  Lister D Exhaust Flange:
Oct 12, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Well made flange

Advantages: Easy to fit

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
andre weiss about  Lister CS Cast Iron Rocker Cover:
Oct 13, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very well processed goods.
Price-performance ratio very good.
Super fast, cheap shipping, also to Germany.
I can only recommend to everyone, thank you,
andi weiss
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 13, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very well processed goods.
Price-performance ratio very good.
Super fast, cheap shipping, also to Germany.
I can only recommend to everyone, thank you,
andi weiss
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 13, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very well processed goods.
Price-performance ratio very good.
Super fast, cheap shipping, also to Germany.
I can only recommend to everyone, thank you,
andi weiss
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
andre weiss about  Lister CS Crankcase Inspection Cover:
Oct 13, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very well processed goods.
Price-performance ratio very good.
Super fast, cheap shipping, also to Germany.
I can only recommend to everyone, thank you,
andi weiss
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 13, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very well processed goods.
Price-performance ratio very good.
Super fast, cheap shipping, also to Germany.
I can only recommend to everyone, thank you,
andi weiss
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Williams about  Lister DK Vaporiser Gasket:
Apr 5, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent products as usual.

Advantages: All good quality

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 5, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Second time buying from here and on both occasions the service and help was excellent. Genuine parts and good prices for the gear
Thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 7, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Items arrived nicely packed and as ordered
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Graham McELRoy about  Lister CS & JP Valves - Non Genuine:
Apr 7, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Items arrived nicely packed and as ordered
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Campbell about  Twin Groove V Pulleys, A Profile:
Oct 8, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good service and good products
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 8, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The product was delivered on time, well protected and packed.

Advantages: The primer covered well and provided a good base for the enamel.

Disadvantages: None yet realised.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 13, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good set of transfers

Advantages: A good finish to a restored engine

Disadvantages: Fragile but handled with care they are fine
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Eric Moss about  Lister HR2 Decoke Gasket Set:
Apr 14, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Items perfect.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Øivind Sønsterud about  Wipac Wico Type A Condenser:
Apr 14, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good product. Excellent service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 14, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
looks the part not yet fitted it

Advantages: will work

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)