Home / Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1132 results found
Show results 201 - 225
Vernon Readhead about  Petter Models A, A1, AP & PA1 Head Gasket:
Dec 23, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thank you, good website and very good service 10 out of 10

Advantages: Just what I ordered

Disadvantages: I had to part with money, but not to much
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 19, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Nice bolts, can be used to fit carb as well if you to cut them down a bit.

Advantages: Look great and fit in other places.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Grahame Edden about  Lister CS 3-1 & 3.5-1 Piston Ring Set:
Dec 24, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Pleased to get a set of original rings.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 6, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfect replacement on my old Lister engine, very pleased with the service from Stationary Engine Parts as usual. Well packaged and good delivery time.

Advantages: Easy to order on line, good description of parts and quick delivery times.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robin Williams about  Petter Type Fuel Tank:
Dec 24, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Looks very well made and finished off.


Advantages: Delivery was punctual with DPD. Texts to say when delivery would be made. Plus options to delay or reschedule delivery. Excellent all round service.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marco CIUCCI about  Lister TR2 Top Set:
Dec 30, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent

Advantages: Pack arrived on time in excellent conditions. Everything was inside
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 30, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good quality belt of exactly the right length.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 30, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good joining system for a continuous belt.

Advantages: Worth the cost.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Grahame Reed about  Flexoid Paper Gasket Sheet 0.8mm:
Dec 30, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The service was excellent, gasket material exactly what was required and of good quality. I will be using these boys again.

Advantages: They have a good selection of materials and the service is fast.

Disadvantages: None that i could see.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maria Blord about  BSP Pipe Thread Cutting Kit:
Dec 31, 2019
Brilliant bit of kit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Antony Wright about  Lister D & DK Copper Head Gasket:
Jan 6, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Looks great.

Advantages: Smart.

Disadvantages: Non.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Antony Wright about  Lister D & DK Gasket Set:
Jan 6, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product.

Advantages: Easy to fit.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 6, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Nice.

Advantages: Smart looks great.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Graham Eyres about  Lucas RS1 Magneto Points Cover Brass:
Jan 15, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just the job good quality item.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 15, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good quality cable
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 16, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The company were very helpful in getting the right product for our men’s shed saw. Can’t fault the price and the prompt response to my email. 5 stars from myself and the shedders.

Advantages: Will help us attain the workings of our machine. Replacement parts spot on. Staff most helpful in our enquires.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sidney Tucker about  Amanco Chore Boy Governor Spring:
Jan 18, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Took a chance on these springs fitting the Amanco 3 mule team. They fit perfect (but still to try the engine - work in progress)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 22, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very good. Good quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alastair McLellan about  Lister D & DK Copper Head Gasket:
Jan 22, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good quality item, fast delivery service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michael Hazzard about  Lister Spark Plug - Champion D16:
Jan 24, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent efficient service.

Advantages: Overall efficient service.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 24, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I ordered two of these by mistake, after sending an email to them to this effect, the problem was dealt with very efficiently with no hassle and my second order was cancelled.

Advantages: Very efficient service and prompt delivery.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Antony wright about  Lister A, B & D Gib Key Puller:
Jan 25, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Happy with it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John Spensley about  HT Lead Terminal:
Sep 18, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The best looking terminal and contact for the HT spark plug lead.

Disadvantages: The space for the center wire within the terminal needs opening up to make the solder joint. A small nail was tapped in to open the hole up.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 26, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fitted OK and works well. Good quality product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 26, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Usual excellent service and prompt delivery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)