Home / Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1132 results found
Show results 151 - 175
Jul 6, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Arrived promptly did just what I wanted
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Peter Phillips about  No.25 Alligator Style Belt Lacing:
Jul 6, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Arrived with the belt finished the job just right.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andrew Goldthorpe about  Lister CS Crankshaft Main Bearing Bush:
Jul 7, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent friendly fast service. Part's and paints have always been good quality highly recommended!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John Lees about  Green Textured Round Belting:
Jul 7, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Delivery was a bit slow, but that was a Royal Mail problem.

Advantages: Product was as described. Since I've used this stuff before I'm confident it will be OK.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 8, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
As advertised.. made my engine look like new...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 8, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
After weeks messing around with electric parts tried this and it works.. fast and quick service...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ashley Hughes about  Lucas RS1 Magneto Top Cover Screw Pair:
Jul 8, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Searched for sometime to find these screws after losing mine... fast and quick return..
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ashley Hughes about  HT Lead Terminal:
Jul 8, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Slightly confusing picture, you think you may get four when you get one, must read description as well. fast delivery once ordered...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
brian smith about  Lister D Exhaust Silencers - Deep:
Jul 8, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great to deal with no problems at all

Advantages: Very good service very fast

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anthony Zammit about  Felt Oil Seal Material 1/8" Thick:
Jul 9, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I ordered a 3mm thick felt sheet, it was exactly what I wanted to make a couple of felt seals for an engine I was rebuilding, the felt arrived within a few days of ordering, I feel that the service I got was excellent, delivery was on time and the product again was excellent I will certainly use you again. Thank you very much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Trevor Johnson about  Petter Model A Paper Gasket Set:
Jul 9, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very quick delivery, all the paper gaskets that I needed. Also Steve helped me resolve a very difficult issue I had with an old broken Wico Series A Magneto. Really helpful team. Many thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 4, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ronald Mackenzie about  Lister L Valve Plug Gasket Pair:
Dec 4, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Pleased with the gaskets, as described and I will have to trim down a wee bit to suit my engine.
Many thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 4, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Compact kit for top end overhaul, well packaged and swift delivery

Advantages: One stop shop for parts

Disadvantages: None with this experience
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
martin morris about  Brass Fuel Filter Mesh:
Dec 4, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good service

Advantages: Just what I needed

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 4, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Gasket fitted OK. The paper could have been a little thicker.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 4, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Condenser worked OK.

Advantages: Good service and the condenser fitted correctly.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 4, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Points set fitted OK.

Advantages: Great Service and now I have a good spark.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Colin Harris about  Lister D & DK Copper Head Gasket:
Dec 4, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent service a pleasure to do business with.

Advantages: Quick delivery

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 4, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just like to thank you for being quick to point out that I was one ring short in my order.

Advantages: Saved me a lot of time & stress. I will continue to purchase items from you knowing I am dealing with an honest company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
mike henderson about  Lister D Complete Valve Overhaul Kit:
Dec 4, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Quality kit at a fair price.

Advantages: Exact fit and tolerances

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 4, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fantastic
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 5, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Gday team,
Great service from the other side of the planet, thanks. Very happy with the products so I’ll be buying more from you.

Advantages: All good.

Disadvantages: Open a branch in Australia. ????????????
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mark Toynbee about  Lucas RS1 Magneto Points Cover Brass:
Dec 5, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Nice looking brass cover - will polish up nicely :)

Advantages: Fitted straight on and looked the part
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kevin Charlton about  Bryce Type Fuel Pump Rubber Bellows:
Dec 5, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Always have good fast service from this company and the parts are perfect.

Advantages: Easy to deal with

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)