Home / Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1132 results found
Show results 101 - 125
Jun 15, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Arrived on time even with the current unpleasentness affecting postal services. Good quality transfers with easy to use intructions.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 15, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Exactly what I wanted

Advantages: Good reliable seal

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 15, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Exactly as ordered. good efficient service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 15, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
just the job. arrived quickly
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 15, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
perfect parts. work well
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 16, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Parts arrived quickly and well packaged
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Walter Dowhan about  Lister L Instruction Book:
Jun 16, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Lister L Instruction Book
Very easy to read and very helpful
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 16, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Item arrived well packaged on time but I have not had time to fit it yet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Norman Surgeon about  Nickel Plated Oil Cup 1 x 1/4 BSP:
Jan 23, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent service all round. And very prompt delivery considering I ordered during the Xmas and New Year period. Even with Covid related delays Worldwide, items arrived in good time.

Advantages: Good quality steel product and just what I was after. Many thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mick Ronan about  Whitworth Nuts - All sizes:
Jun 16, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent product and service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anthony Smith about  No.35 Alligator Style Belt Lacing:
Jun 17, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just what I ordered, did the job wonderfully

Advantages: Quick delivery time

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alan Dorling about  Lister TS2 Top Set:
Jun 17, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very helpful and a very good prompt service I will continue to use this company.

Advantages: They seem to have availability for any thing you require for Diesel engines.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michael Ewing about  Sight Feed Lubricator 1/4 BSP 50ML:
Jun 17, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Ist class product

Advantages: Very good price and quick delivery
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 18, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great service and help from staff .would recommend to all my friends and colleagues thank-you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DAVID HUGHES about  HT Lead Terminal:
Jun 19, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great that we have a one stop shop for most of the stationary engine bits we need well done..

Advantages: Get all your bits in one place and hopefully they will be dispatched together

Disadvantages: Can't see any so far
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 19, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good to be able to get one

Advantages: Great shop

Disadvantages: None so far
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Antony Cowderoy about  Felt Oil Seal Material 1/8" Thick:
Jun 22, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Product as described. Supplied promptly. No hassle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Derek Leech about  JAP 2A Engine Gasket Set:
Jun 22, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent service as all ways . Steve is all ways happy to help with any problems you have. FIVE STAR EVERY TIME.????????????????????

Advantages: Brilliant

Disadvantages: no disadvantages
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
chris jones about  No.25 Alligator Style Belt Lacing:
Jun 23, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
arrived on time well packaged as before, will certainly be doing business with you again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 23, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
well packaged as for alligator joiner, is now fitted and driving my Drumond Lathe
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 23, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Today i recived the injector nozzles, everything looks good. I hope they will fit my needs, not tested yet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 23, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Prompt delivery. Competitive price and easy to source. Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 23, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
very well made product and delivered in super quick time. although I had bought the wrong product . completely my fault. I phoned up and was given quick knowledgeable advice and a great solution .

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tony Smith about  Petter 1,1/2" Starting Handle:
Jun 24, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
very pleased with product and service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Damjan Jokic about  Lister SR2 Full Set:
Jun 25, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good and quality product
Tnx
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)