Home / Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1362 results found
Show results 1176 - 1200
Bob Rozvelt about  Lister SR2 Full Set:
May 5, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent service and extremely quick shipping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Herbert Trabert about  Bryce, Petter Fuel Pump FAOAB080C0210:
May 6, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Alles sehr gut gelaufen danke nach England
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alastair Wray about  Petter AVA Cylinder Kit:
May 7, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Massively impressed at how quickly you processed the order, so that I received it before a bank holiday. Mucho thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
colin norris about  Petter AC1 & AD1 Starting Handle:
Oct 6, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
quality piece delivered the next day
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 6, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Quality piece delivered the next day
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 12, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very quick response and delivery fantastic

Advantages: Can order from a menu that clearly notes what the parts are its pictures to reassure correct purchase

Disadvantages: Don’t always have stock and no mention as to when items will be restocked
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brian Gilbert about  Lister D & DK Copper Head Gasket:
May 13, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good quality will do the job
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laurence Broomhead about  Green Textured Round Belting:
May 13, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product for the belting I needed

Advantages: The grip texture of the green belt.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 15, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent service fast post with regular updates

Advantages: Good useful information well written in easy understandable language
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 16, 2021
Very good I will use you again

Advantages: Very good service and quick return!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 16, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Essential guide
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ross Williams about  No.20 Alligator Style Belt Lacing:
May 17, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works well, and very easy to fit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 18, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Easy to find on website and is premium and of high quality.

Advantages: Hopefully will last longer
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ashley Whiting about  Lister D Replacement Valve Cap Pair:
Jul 19, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very good fitted without any fettling
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 19, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It’s so nice to order gaskets that fit!!

Advantages: They fit!

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andrew Waters about  Lister D & DK Flywheel Gib Key:
Jul 19, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 20, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very quick order and delivery process, thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tom Fitzgerald about  Petter AV, AVA, PH & PJ Small End Bush:
May 19, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Got parts for a dumper engine and had some difficulty with identification as some of the numbers were gone.
Called Stationary engine parts and got a very helpful reply to sort it out.

Advantages: Great service and very helpful staff.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 21, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The service offered has been brilliant and all parts I’ve bought have been good quality with a fast delivery service

Advantages: Any questions can be asked and are quickly answered about any part that has been bought, good advice from someone who obviously has experience working with the products they sell
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
raymond davies about  Exhaust Silencer 1,1/4" BSP:
Jul 22, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very pleased with quality and price of this silencer.

Advantages: No need to paint it as already done. Internal baffles gives it an excellent sound.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ged Whitney about  No.15 Alligator Style Belt Lacing:
Jan 21, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I wanted these to replace the belt on my old Lienen lathe, the belt snapped over Christmas and I had belt but no clips… the No15 type is on the minimum limit, so I may end up buying some belt as well.. either way, terrific service for a first order.

Advantages: Quick service/good price.

Disadvantages: No7 would have been better than No15, but these where available at the right price…
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DAVID TYLER about  Lister Petter Mid Brunswick Green:
Jan 22, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This paint is very good quality and sprays very well, I will definitely use again.

Advantages: Easy to use and covers well.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DAVID TYLER about  Paragon PT8 Synthetic Thinners:
Jan 22, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product, everything this company sells is good quality and not Chinese rubbish.
Keep up the good work.

Advantages: Easy to use and good product.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 8, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Saved time and was a good fit

Advantages: Saved time

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 8, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very good pattern part good delivery

Advantages: Saved time

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)