Home / Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1362 results found
Show results 1151 - 1175
Apr 15, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great service & prompt delivery. Item matched exactly the online description.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 15, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
lovely handle well made ....
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
N Kendrick about  Myford Lathe Grey:
Apr 15, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent! Full marks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 16, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
All good fits well!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 16, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good as the original ones looks well on the engine!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 17, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very fast delivery and best price I could find for the genuine items.

Advantages: Price
Delivery speed

Disadvantages: None i can think of
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ronald Pidgeon about  HT Lead Terminal:
Apr 18, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Looks right and stops me having to hold the ht lead on with my fingers

Advantages: No shocks

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marie Maley about  Lister CS Cylinder Studs:
Apr 18, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfect fit, exactly what needed.

Advantages: Great communication on progress of order, with updates and notifications on when they would arrive. (which was with in a few days of ordering)

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Graham Snowdon about  Lister Type Rocker Brass Greaser:
Apr 19, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very happy with this rocker greaser, good fit and well made.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 19, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Lovey item fits like the original
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kevin Ogdon about  Lister D & DK Big End Bearing Bush:
Apr 19, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent fit. Replaced perfectly my worn big end.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
robin brown about  Electric Motor Reversing Switch:
Apr 19, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great piece of kit very well made
And works well and feels very safe and positive surprised it was made in India. Makes a change from China

Advantages: Spot on.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Geoff Asher about  Stuart Turner P5 Head Gasket:
Apr 20, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thanks - head gasket was a good fit
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 21, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
order placed, quick response to say SEP had received it, another response to say all processed and then the final response to say dispatched. Well done SEP super service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Richard Ellis about  Lister D & DK Gasket Set:
Apr 22, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Top quality and fast service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mick Wilkins about  Lister D Replacement Valve Cap Pair:
Apr 24, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very good service as usual
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
derek bartlett about  Lister Spark Plug - Champion D16:
Apr 27, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Easy ordering, arrived promptly, looks good.

Advantages: Nice to know spares are still available for these old engines
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alfred Blokland about  Lister LT 7/8" Bore Starting Handle:
Apr 30, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very quick delivery of the handle and fits perfectly on my J.A.P model 6 stationary engine.


Advantages: Good value for the money

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ian Hamilton about  Felt Oil Seal Material 1/8" Thick:
Apr 30, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I was looking for oil-retaining felt to lubricate plain bearings and stumbled across this. "Worth a punt" I thought, and I am not disappointed. Good quality and good density. I am looking forward to trying it out

Advantages: Available in 6x6" squares. I ordered 2 and got a 12x6 oblong. Perfect! Less waste

Disadvantages: Not found any yet. It may turn out to be not quite what I want, but it is certainly a giant leap in the right direction!, Certainly no fault of this supplier
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andrew Riseborough about  Lister A Piston Ring Set - Late Style 4" Bore:
Jun 9, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great service and fast, many thanks Andy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patrick Hopkinson about  Lister CS Starting Handle Ratchet Pin:
May 3, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent item, fitted nicely. Easier fitting the new one than getting the old bugger out !!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David De Halle about  HT Lead Terminal:
May 3, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Terminal is fine
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 3, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 3, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great job very pleased indeed
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 7, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very good product.

Advantages: Ready cut out ready to go on.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)