Home / Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1359 results found
Show results 901 - 925
keith hoyland about  Lister D & DK Copper Head Gasket:
Feb 6, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Top Item
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anthony Tuck about  BSF Stud 5/16 x 1,1/8:
Feb 6, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Quality parts at a reasonable price and delivered quickly, Thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 7, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are always missing or damaged..... the plate i ordered is perfect.... and i am really fussy about what i would use as a wont use junk just becsuse its availabl, i had to actually age it slightly.... i am guessing this must be new old stock as the tooling to stamp these out would be costly now days.... but i am very chuffed to have one now as they are impossible to find.

Advantages: Perfect.... good quality, looks, feels original.....

Disadvantages: Use your glasses as there is a protective film to take off....
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 2, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hi The parts came yesterday, very good service, Thank You . Frank
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
stephen chapman about  Lister HA3 & HB3 Overhaul Gasket Set:
Mar 2, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent service, the product was in my possession within three days.
All in good order and now fitted to my engine.
I have used Stationary engine parts before, and this service is standard for them. Well done folks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Marriner about  The Lister CS Story:
Mar 2, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great book with loads of facts, well written

Advantages: Very useful reference guide for all CS owners

Disadvantages: None I can think of
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pete Jane about  Lister Governor Hook:
Feb 18, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfect part well made exactly as per the original

Advantages: Easy ordering quick delivery

Disadvantages: N/A
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 19, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good product at a reasonable price

Advantages: Good service

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 17, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chris about  Bright Red:
Feb 21, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Disadvantages: Not fuel resistant
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 22, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Does the job perfectly. Nicely annealed pipe so beautifully soft for bending. Fuel tight without any extra fettling.

Advantages: See above

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Graham Snowdon about  Lister D Exhaust Flange:
Feb 22, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very good quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 22, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Service is second to none, they always deliver. I had to order another set of piston rings for my LV1 engine like a fool i tried replacing the rings outside in -3 deg and whilst getting things ready left the other set of rings on the steel that the engine is mounted, lesson one frozen rings don't like being opened,don't laugh so I had to order some more, on line I went couple of days later I had my new rings. Thanks.

Advantages: All the parts I have ever ordered fit and they are delivered very quickly and well packed.

Disadvantages: Nothing is ever free.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leonora Armson about  Lister A Exhaust Manifold Gasket:
Feb 23, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent service quick delivery without any hassle.

Advantages: As there is no rallies due to COVID my husband was finding it difficult to get the bits he needed.

Disadvantages: No disadvantages only advantages.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leonora Armson about  Lister A Exhaust Flange:
Feb 23, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent service fast and quick delivery.

Advantages: Shopping on line as there are no rallies for my husband to get the parts.

Disadvantages: No disadvantages only advantages.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
louis Boudereaux about  Lister TL, TR, TS & TX Fuel Lift Pump:
Feb 23, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Après 6 mois d'utilisation: Fuite de la pompe au niveau de la membrane, malgré plusieurs démontage impossible à colmater, peut-être une porosité de la matière!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John Francis about  Whitworth Stud 5/16 x 1,1/2:
Feb 25, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent fit and finish, really cleaned up the look of my lister
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 26, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fairly priced, good quality make and decent p+p costs

Advantages: Quick service and fairly well stocked

Disadvantages: Seems strange to price a single bearing, especially when they are boxed in pairs. Would be a good idea to add a note beside the part number that 2 are required for this application
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 26, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very good service and product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Adrian Timms about  No.25 Alligator Style Belt Lacing:
Feb 26, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Product good,but seemed a little to small for 5mm belt
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 26, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Well made just like the original
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 26, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Nice brass wing it’s like the original
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 26, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
All good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 26, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfect fit, running well
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 11, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very pleased with the quality of the products, fast delivery and great service, would highly recommend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)