Home / Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1274 results found
Show results 901 - 925
Chris about  Bright Red:
Feb 21, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Disadvantages: Not fuel resistant
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 22, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
just like the old one

Advantages: fits like a treat

Disadvantages: its green and my one was yellow but an easy item to paint.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 22, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Does the job perfectly. Nicely annealed pipe so beautifully soft for bending. Fuel tight without any extra fettling.

Advantages: See above

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Graham Snowdon about  Lister D Exhaust Flange:
Feb 22, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very good quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 22, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Service is second to none, they always deliver. I had to order another set of piston rings for my LV1 engine like a fool i tried replacing the rings outside in -3 deg and whilst getting things ready left the other set of rings on the steel that the engine is mounted, lesson one frozen rings don't like being opened,don't laugh so I had to order some more, on line I went couple of days later I had my new rings. Thanks.

Advantages: All the parts I have ever ordered fit and they are delivered very quickly and well packed.

Disadvantages: Nothing is ever free.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leonora Armson about  Lister A Exhaust Manifold Gasket:
Feb 23, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent service quick delivery without any hassle.

Advantages: As there is no rallies due to COVID my husband was finding it difficult to get the bits he needed.

Disadvantages: No disadvantages only advantages.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leonora Armson about  Lister A Exhaust Flange:
Feb 23, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent service fast and quick delivery.

Advantages: Shopping on line as there are no rallies for my husband to get the parts.

Disadvantages: No disadvantages only advantages.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
louis Boudereaux about  Lister TL, TR, TS & TX Fuel Lift Pump:
Feb 23, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Après 6 mois d'utilisation: Fuite de la pompe au niveau de la membrane, malgré plusieurs démontage impossible à colmater, peut-être une porosité de la matière!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John Francis about  Whitworth Stud 5/16 x 1,1/2:
Feb 25, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent fit and finish, really cleaned up the look of my lister
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 26, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fairly priced, good quality make and decent p+p costs

Advantages: Quick service and fairly well stocked

Disadvantages: Seems strange to price a single bearing, especially when they are boxed in pairs. Would be a good idea to add a note beside the part number that 2 are required for this application
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 26, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very good service and product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Adrian Timms about  No.25 Alligator Style Belt Lacing:
Feb 26, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Product good,but seemed a little to small for 5mm belt
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 26, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Well made just like the original
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 26, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Nice brass wing it’s like the original
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 26, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
All good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 26, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfect fit, running well
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 11, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very pleased with the quality of the products, fast delivery and great service, would highly recommend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 27, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Nice service, thank you for the quick delivery toThe Netherlands
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 17, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very pleased with the service received in buying this filter element.

Advantages: A very pleased husband who was able to keep his saw bench running.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rognvald Jones about  Lister TR2 Top Set:
Aug 12, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent prompt service and exactly what we required.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 12, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very fast turn around and delivery of our exchange fuel pump (& Injectors), all good now our AVA2 is now working as it should be.

Advantages: Exchange items made for quick replacement of the worn parts, fuel rebuilt parts all tested and ready to go

Disadvantages: None so far, so all good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Graham McELRoy about  Wolseley Stationary Engines 1909 - 1975:
Feb 10, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Graham McELRoy about  Sight Feed Lubricator 1/4 BSP 50ML:
Feb 10, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good service and very well packed for transport
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 10, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 10, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfect replacement

Advantages: Like for like spare

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)