Home / Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1273 results found
Show results 876 - 900
P Harrison about  Lister CS Start-O-Matic V Belt:
Feb 1, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Ordered 2 belts for lister generator, fantastic delivery very quick many thanks

Advantages: most other sites were looking at 10 day delivery got these in a couple of days

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 3, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
An excellent product as I've come to expect from this company
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 3, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great description, well packed.
Staff very helpful
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Simon Thorogood about  Wolseley WD & WLB Water Drain Pipe:
Feb 3, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Well packed, helpful staff
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
john about  Lister D & DK Gasket Set:
Feb 3, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very good gasket set all fit well. Well made to good as the original ones.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paul Miles about  Wolseley WD & WLB Water Drain Pipe:
Feb 4, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent service you get exactly what you order all part numbers match.

Advantages: Fast delivery will use again

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andrew Campbell about  Lister CS 3-1 & 3.5-1 Piston Ring Set:
Feb 4, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Correct piston rings supplied..pleased
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andrew Campbell about  Lister CS 3-1 & 3.5-1 Valve:
Feb 4, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Valves supplied for CS 3.5 hp ... great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 5, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
As Stationary engine parts are the only company around still supplying parts for vintage engines there knowledge and customer service is next to none.

Advantages: After placing an order for standard size piston rings and was told they were out of stock..
Steve Perks contacted me to say as soon as he was able he would be manufacturing more piston rings. And in no time without fail he came up with the goods and at a very reasonable price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 16, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Delivered on time & it works fine.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Mayfield about  Flexoid Paper Gasket Sheet 0.25mm:
Feb 16, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good stuff. Couldn't find the exact original gasket material but this seems to fit the requirements. A little thinker than the original but it should compress enough.

Advantages: Cuts nice and comes in range of sizes, I ironed it out flat to make it easier to cut and measure as it was curled up and it then stayed flat. Quick delivery. Good service.

Disadvantages: It's gasket material; I think I would be scratching the barrel to find fault with it. Can't fault the service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 17, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Well pleased rings are now on the piston just got to fit piston without breaking it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 17, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very delighted with the product

Advantages: Good quality and very good value

Disadvantages: No disadvantages
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 5, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Product as described, very fast delivery.
I would recommend your company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Eddy Milham about  Exhaust Silencer 1,1/4" BSP:
Feb 5, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just the right size. Prompt delivery. Great service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 5, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very fast delivery. Great service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
keith hoyland about  Lister D & DK Gasket Set:
Feb 6, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Top Item
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
keith hoyland about  Lister D & DK Copper Head Gasket:
Feb 6, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Top Item
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anthony Tuck about  BSF Stud 5/16 x 1,1/8:
Feb 6, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Quality parts at a reasonable price and delivered quickly, Thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 7, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Brilliant to work with

Advantages: Easy to order no hassle

Disadvantages: N/A
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 7, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are always missing or damaged..... the plate i ordered is perfect.... and i am really fussy about what i would use as a wont use junk just becsuse its availabl, i had to actually age it slightly.... i am guessing this must be new old stock as the tooling to stamp these out would be costly now days.... but i am very chuffed to have one now as they are impossible to find.

Advantages: Perfect.... good quality, looks, feels original.....

Disadvantages: Use your glasses as there is a protective film to take off....
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 2, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hi The parts came yesterday, very good service, Thank You . Frank
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
stephen chapman about  Lister HA3 & HB3 Overhaul Gasket Set:
Mar 2, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent service, the product was in my possession within three days.
All in good order and now fitted to my engine.
I have used Stationary engine parts before, and this service is standard for them. Well done folks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Marriner about  The Lister CS Story:
Mar 2, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great book with loads of facts, well written

Advantages: Very useful reference guide for all CS owners

Disadvantages: None I can think of
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pete Jane about  Lister Governor Hook:
Feb 18, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfect part well made exactly as per the original

Advantages: Easy ordering quick delivery

Disadvantages: N/A
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)