Home / Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1273 results found
Show results 826 - 850
Oct 7, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The bolts are as described, fit well and do the job. Delivered fast as usual.

Advantages: They look correct.

Disadvantages: None for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
William MacDonald about  Lister Governor Hook:
Oct 7, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Nice clean hook that fits and does the job well. Delivered fast as usual.

Advantages: Looks right with the new spring supplied with it.

Disadvantages: Does not have the adjuster nut with the half round that secures over the support post on the engine. I polished up my old nut and used that instead, it looks far better and remains secure under vibration.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Martijn about  Crossley 1030 Head Gasket:
Oct 8, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very high quality gasket, good fit and seal.

Advantages: Fast shipping, fair pricing .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 8, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Derek Brooks-Anderson about  Premium Brass Bent Nose Water Drain Tap 1/8 BSP:
Oct 9, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Always had good service from this company, and would pass on my recommendations. The purchased drain tap is of good quality and works perfectly.

Advantages: Keeps your motor running.

Disadvantages: Gets messy without one.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 14, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Carburetor float kit arrived quick and in good condition. Thank you.

Advantages: It works well engine runs well with new float kit.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dorothy Sug about  RAL 1003 Signal Yellow:
Sep 14, 2020
Exactly as described and a beautiful paint to use.


Advantages:


Disadvantages:
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 7, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very well made product, very happy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karl Brooks about  Lister Petter Mid Brunswick Green:
Sep 14, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I got a great finish using the aerosol. I did not have to worry about the usual dragging or brush marks associated with using enamel paint and brushes. The colour was spot on. Stationary Engine Parts were very easy to deal with; I would happily recommend the Company and this product to anyone.

Advantages: Ease of application, clean and precise coverage. Perfect final finish.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John about  Wolseley Exhaust Silencer:
Sep 15, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This item is very well made it will last for many years. Probably the best you can buy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 15, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good product well made but I returned it as I ordered the wrong size, very difficult to gauge size from an isolated photo.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 15, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good stuff, dark over light needs two coats but that's not unusual.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kim Avery about  Lister D & DK Copper Head Gasket:
Sep 16, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Parts arrived within two days. Thanks mate good job, see you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tony Mcinnes about  Brass Fuel Filter Mesh:
Sep 16, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good service very pleased with parts.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Zach Oliver about  Lister SR3 Full Set:
Jun 7, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The crew at stationary engine parts were fast and on point, my shipping address was unable to ship to, I received an email and was dealt with same day and shipped following day.

Advantages: You need parts fast they understand that!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marcus Toland about  Lister CS Lubricating Oil Pump Plunger:
Jun 6, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great replacement part... this is steel as opposed to the original brass / bronze one.

Advantages: Steel against bronze works well in my opinion....

Disadvantages: No disadvantages i can see...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 6, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
quality piece delivered the next day
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Linda Scarlett about  Petter PH Cylinder Base Shims:
Jun 5, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great service will use again.

Advantages: Helpful and prompt delivery.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 5, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent service. The book I ordered is just what I needed to commence my rebuild. Thank-you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 6, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very prompt service thank you. Reasonably priced in my opinion.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John Knight about  No.25 Alligator Style Belt Lacing:
Jan 25, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great service and prompt delivery.

Advantages: These are great belt joiners.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 24, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A1 fast delivery, thanks

Advantages: as ordered

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 24, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Nice looking brass ware

Advantages: fast delivery and as described, not yet fitted

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 24, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have yet to fix them, due to other disasters, but the parts all arrived in one packet very promptly. Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 24, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Received my order in super time and the fit was spot on. The price was excellent for such a heavy pulley 3 kilo, always a great service from the engine parts team
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)