Home / Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1362 results found
Show results 776 - 800
KARL HAAR about  Whitworth Stud 5/16 x 1,1/2:
Dec 9, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
very quick delivery.
If I will need bolts and nuts I will buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 9, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
very quick delivery.
If I will need bolts and nuts I will buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 21, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Proper old school quality brass tap.

Advantages: Looks original.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chris Barrowman about  Wipac Wico Magneto Impulse Spring:
Sep 22, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Fasham about  Flexoid Paper Gasket Sheet 0.25mm:
Aug 31, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Quick turnaround from order to delivery and supplied as one large rolled sheet to enable most efficient use of the paper.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Simon Davenport about  Amanco 2,1/4 HP Head Gasket:
Dec 9, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Head gasket arrived nice and quick and well packaged.

Advantages: As advertised

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Erskine about  Wipac Wico Type A Condenser:
Dec 9, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Most helpfull and prompt attention

Sincere thanks Steve
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 23, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
How lucky I was to find this site and so pleased to be able to buy the water pump spares that I needed, thank you.

Advantages: Being able to purchase most items one would need.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 23, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good company to deal with

Advantages: Fast and efficient service with a vast range of Petter engine spares

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
. Philby about  Green Textured Round Belting:
Sep 24, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fantastic stuff, was using rubber but this is much better.

Advantages: Easy to join and great grip. Far less stretching than the rubber so can run a little less tight.

Disadvantages: None that I can see except it doesn’t come in blue, ha ha
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 24, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fantastic belt, a better quality flat belt than I have been able to find in this country.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 24, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
As usual my request was dealt with promptly and duly received safely

Advantages: Easy to order with trust and confidence

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 25, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
First purchase of Lister cs. Fuel pump rack stuck solid. Took apart, cleaned & assembled. Test -no pressure. Fitted new plunger assy. Started engine within 15 mins.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 19, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fitted these today, nice snug fit and should be just the job, good fit, easy to change, just cleaned up the lands and slotted right in, used a short section of copper pipe to bed them in before fitting the cover to the engine.

Advantages: Better than the old ones!

Disadvantages: Nothing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
RICHARD GRIGGS about  Lister L & J Cylinder Base Gasket:
Feb 8, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A good product at a fair price

Advantages: Saved time cutting gaskets out by hand

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Trevor Powles about  Lister D Exhaust Silencers - Deep:
Aug 30, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Actually I am unable to write comments on individual items but....
I found your service 5 star. I live in France and pieces arrived extremely quickly. So very well done!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 30, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bought this for my Matchless G3LS SR1 mag. I have much more confidence in items bought from S E Parts than other sources.

Advantages: Good price, reliable and quick delivery

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bryan Frew about  Brass Fuel Filter Mesh:
Aug 30, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Product as described, did the job perfectly and with prompt delivery
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 30, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Much prefer buying items from S E Parts for my Matchless G3LS. More confidence in the product.

Advantages: Great price and quick reliable delivery

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
W Kerkdijk about  Petter PAZ1 Top Set:
Dec 8, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 26, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Service and prices are excellent, there was a bit of a problem with my order caused by a manufacturer error it was sorted faster than fast very very recommended, many thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 28, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good quality and I am very happy with the product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert Cole about  Felt Oil Seal Material 1/4" Thick:
Jan 19, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Not used yet but looks good stuff, ideal to keep on the shelf for those moments when you need a bit.

Advantages: Handy size.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andrew Ayling about  Lister D & DK Gasket Set:
Sep 27, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 14, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent service as usual. Many thanks.

Advantages: Quick, wide range of parts, well priced

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)