Home / Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1132 results found
Show results 51 - 75
Dec 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Product fine
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
RAMON BEADE PEREZ about  1" Wide 3ply 4.5mm Thick Balata Flat Belting:
Dec 13, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works very well on my old Jarry Walker lathe. Happy with the purchase
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A very well made copy of manual easy to used and a good price

Advantages: easy to understand and used nice and big on a 4 paper

Disadvantages: i did not find any
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Parts came and were perfect my cs Lister started on the first swing, the new piston rings made it run like new and the gasket set fitted like a dream tip top job.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
William MacDonald about  Lister CS Rocker Cover Nut & Stud:
Dec 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Used to replace an odd looking fitting attached by a previous owner. I am very happy with it.

Advantages: Looks similar to the original design.

Disadvantages: The rocker cover nut was perfect on the new stud but did not take kindly to the thread on the original stud. I ran a tap through it a couple of times to clean the thread up and it then ran on to the old stud perfectly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tony Wintle about  Lister CS Connecting Rod:
Dec 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I always get good service when I use stationary engine parts, The connecting rod was used for a Listeroid 10/1.

My existing head gasket went very quickly, pulled water in to the cylinder and when the piston came back up the hydraulic pressure then snapped the con rod next to the gudgeon pin and then what was left of the con rod came through the crankcase. Fitted new con rod, glued up the hole in the crankcase, all now good.

Disadvantages: None so far
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
William MacDonald about  Lister Type Rocker Brass Greaser:
Dec 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Looks better than the old flat face grease nipple it replaced.

Advantages: Looks the part and is easier to use than the old grease nipple.

Disadvantages: No disadvantages really, but it is quite small, if it were bigger it would be perfect.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent product used for my lathe grips well with no slippage.

Disadvantages: None I can think of
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fitted new head gasket. All good

Advantages: Great service , very helpful staff , highly recommended.

Disadvantages: None so far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Nice company to deal with.

Advantages: Very helpful

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
the parts remain in their packaging so I can't really comment yet. They arrived on time and the ordering process was straightforward
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
the parts remain in their packaging so I can't really comment yet. They arrived on time and the ordering process was straightforward
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
the parts remain in their packaging so I can't really comment yet. They arrived on time and the ordering process was straightforward
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good service, quality product

Advantages: Reliable service

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The parts were supplied soonest and were found to be of very good quality. we will continue to acquire parts from Stationary Engine when required

Advantages: Good service

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Roberts Paterson about  Lister H1 Water Pump Seals:
Dec 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Not the first time I have used this company always found the products to be really good quality and excellent service ????????
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The service from this supplier is outstanding, particularly when trying to source parts for a 64 year old engine no longer supported in Australia. Well done!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
RICHARD ALBON about  Gland Packing 1/4 Inch:
Dec 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very good service and prompt delivery
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just what was needed

Advantages: Prompt service and the correct item

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
rachel snell about  Petter AV, AVA Bryce Fuel Injector:
Dec 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great service supplied

Advantages: 100%

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Part as described and good delivery time
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent service

Advantages: Prompt delivery and good quality products all on line

Disadvantages: A little expensive perhaps
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John Diamond about  Bryce, Petter Fuel Pump Rebuild kit:
Dec 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent. Good website, great parts

Advantages: Will definitely use next time

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nick Hutton about  JAP 2S Engine Gasket Set:
Dec 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It was a very easy purchase, asked for what I needed, paid for it and it arrived. This is how it should be.

Advantages: Easy to get the parts online.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
CELIA TONG about  Lister Petter Mid Brunswick Green:
Dec 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
We have used this web site, because it is run by people who care.. Never been let down and very good with sending our parts out to me. I will continue to buy from them.

Advantages: Simple easy to use web site.

Disadvantages: Don't think there are any.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)