Home / Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1362 results found
Show results 651 - 675
Graham Coxill about  Lister D & DK Crankshaft Sleeve:
Oct 20, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Most other ones don't fit right. This part fits well. Never had a problem.

Advantages: As good as factory!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 20, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good service. Parts arrived on time in good condition.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alan Woodland about  Petter AB1, AC1 & AC2 Decoke Set:
Mar 16, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
5 STAR SERVICE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 16, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfect fit, cures alll those annoying float chamber leaks

Advantages: Perfect fit

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 17, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an excellent product fitted my engine with no trouble at all and looks as though it is original. The service from this company was second to none could not fault them what so ever I highly recommend them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 17, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent fast service. Highly recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jack Judd about  Lister Governor Hook:
Mar 17, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A very quick delivery service was provided and well packed.

Advantages: Lister spares at a reasonable price.

Disadvantages: Can't think of any.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michael Williamson about  1.5" Wide 3ply 4.5mm Thick Balata Flat Belting:
Dec 30, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good quality product and helpful staff with speedy delivery
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 10, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Product mounted on a Petter PH2 Engine. No adjustment needed. Reduced engine noice

Advantages: Great customer servise. Fast email response to all my questions. Good Price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 10, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fast delivery very pleased with the product and well packaged with recyclable packaging and all at a reasonable price thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 24, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 24, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great price for asked product. Friendly staff, quick response on questions
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 24, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
First class service as usual cannot fault it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 24, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent website and first class service at a very reasonable price Initially I wasn’t sure what I needed but your excellent website was easy to navigate and I soon found what I needed

Advantages: Good selection of goods that I thought would be hard to find and much cheaper than expected

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Farmer about  No.25 Alligator Style Belt Lacing:
Dec 10, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Arrived with the flat belt that i had ordered and was used to join the belt on a saw bench fitted to each end of belt but had to be joined in situ as it is past through the frame a little bit of a fiddle threading the thin rod through but all good in the end.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 5, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Always got what i need.

Advantages: Post an packing very good and quickly get my order

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paddy Mcgovern about  Lister CS Starting Handle Ratchet Pin:
Aug 25, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Easy transaction with quick delivery
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 25, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Arrived today!

Disadvantages: no disadvantages
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 28, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good service thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
hugh morgan-jones about  Petter Type Fuel Tank:
Jan 19, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Everything good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 20, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Rings fitted well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Charles Ponchau about  Lister CS Oil Bath Air Filter:
Dec 11, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joseph sammut about  Lister B Engine Valve Guide:
Dec 11, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fitts perfect. Cant fitt better.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 11, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good quality very pleased
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 12, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fast and efficient service especially with DPD delivering

Advantages: All items as described in shoppibg cart
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)