Home / Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1132 results found
Show results 26 - 50
Nov 27, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent service, and good quality, as always.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sep 3, 2020
I bought a full set for LR1 Plus injector. All was good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Nov 8, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works well

Advantages: Made a surprising difference compared to to old one replaced
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dec 7, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Item as expected, delivered promptly

Advantages: Satisfactory purchase.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 7, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This governor spring is far more substantial than the one I removed but it appears to function as expected. Delivered fast as usual.

Advantages: Stronger than the original and looks right.

Disadvantages: None for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Malcolm Valler about  Lucas RS1 Magneto Top Cover Screw Pair:
Jan 30, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thank you for the great service..
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Feb 5, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Not used yet , but happy with the purchase.
Very fast delivery, highly recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Rob Hulsbosch about  Petter PAZ1 Top Set:
Feb 27, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
In perfect order received in Holland
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 3, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great job, thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dec 2, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Uncomplicated service and the product was delivered promptly.

Advantages: Quick and easy service!

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Graham Aldred about  Golden Film SAE 20 Oil - 5 Litre:
Dec 2, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product

Advantages: Great price and service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stan Atkinson about  Myford Lathe Green:
Dec 2, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have always found S E P very helpful and have only ever had one problem which was traced and rectified immediatley. You can't beat service like that.

Advantages: The paint i purchase is quick drying and does'nt need an undercoat which ideal for use in a joiners workshop

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 2, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A good service with thinking along with problems and a fine handling definitely worth repeating
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
terence platt about  Stuart Turner P55 Head Gasket:
Dec 2, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Part fitted and working perfect thank you

Advantages: Plenty

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 2, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Worked as needed. Pleased to find after market part when the original manufacturer no longer supports its products. Original gasket came off with some difficulty. However, Do Not Grease Replacement Gasket. It will not seal. Place on dry and torque to specs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 2, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent service well pleased the belt I ordered
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 2, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good quality rings
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stephen Eldridge about  Lister D & DK Gasket Set:
Dec 2, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Received my order promptly

Advantages: Easy

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paul Jacobs about  A Section Brammer Type Link Belting:
Dec 2, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product at a reasonable price. Thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 2, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good product, shipped promptly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 2, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Used to make a few belts on our threshing mill a little bit lighter than original belt but well up to the job highly recommended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 2, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
THANK YOU I don't speak English very well but all good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 2, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This book is an extremely well-produced guide to working with a Lister D engine. The copy is clear and reflects a good depth of knowledge .
And the well-illustrated design makes it easy to read and to find a particular section.
Thoroughly recommended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ronald Mackenzie about  Petter M type 3-4HP Head Gasket:
Dec 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very good reproduction gasket and quick delivery, considering I live in the Highlands area in Scotland
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Norman Moore about  Nickel Plated Oil Cup 5/8 x 1/8 BSP:
Dec 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These were purchased to replace my wick oilers on my Myford Ml7 lathe, so are doing the job very well, I would recommend other Myford users to look into this.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)