Home / Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1273 results found
Show results 201 - 225
Oct 17, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great service plus brilliant quality item.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 17, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I haven't recieve it yet. I bought 2 different items separately and asked if possible could you put them together and save on post but I recieved one item Friday, it would make more sense . I should of ordered them together but for whatever reason I didn't. I asked after ordering them to get an email the next day one was already sent.
I'll know it future the tax and the post makes items very expensive from England now, so I might have to source parts in Ireland now.
Thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sam Worrall about  Lister SR3 Top Set:
Oct 14, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Kit arrived quickly and we were pleased to see it comes with all the washers as some kits don't, so it saved us time.....very pleased!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 13, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very well processed goods.
Price-performance ratio very good.
Super fast, cheap shipping, also to Germany.
I can only recommend to everyone, thank you,
andi weiss
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
andre weiss about  Lister CS Crankcase Inspection Cover:
Oct 13, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very well processed goods.
Price-performance ratio very good.
Super fast, cheap shipping, also to Germany.
I can only recommend to everyone, thank you,
andi weiss
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 13, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very well processed goods.
Price-performance ratio very good.
Super fast, cheap shipping, also to Germany.
I can only recommend to everyone, thank you,
andi weiss
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 13, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very well processed goods.
Price-performance ratio very good.
Super fast, cheap shipping, also to Germany.
I can only recommend to everyone, thank you,
andi weiss
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
andre weiss about  Lister CS Cast Iron Rocker Cover:
Oct 13, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very well processed goods.
Price-performance ratio very good.
Super fast, cheap shipping, also to Germany.
I can only recommend to everyone, thank you,
andi weiss
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
andre weiss about  Lister CS Air Filter Elbow With Mesh:
Oct 13, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very well processed goods.
Price-performance ratio very good.
Super fast, cheap shipping, also to Germany.
I can only recommend to everyone, thank you,
andi weiss
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
PAUL BURNS about  Whitworth Nuts - All sizes:
Oct 12, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I brought the 3/4" Whit nuts for my vintage lorry. Great service, had a slight problem with my order - my fault - SEP soon got it sorted.
The nuts were very good and soon replaced the worn nuts on my lorry and I will use SEP again for imperial nuts.

Advantages: Good service and fast delivery.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 12, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Quick service and the part was perfect for the job needed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 12, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Well made shallow silencer

Advantages: Easy to fit

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ian Andrews about  Lister D Exhaust Flange:
Oct 12, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Well made flange

Advantages: Easy to fit

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tom Crapp about  Bamford Green:
Oct 11, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Steve Kearl about  Brass Fuel Filter Mesh:
Oct 10, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent delivery and good quality mesh
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Campbell about  Twin Groove V Pulleys, A Profile:
Oct 8, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good service and good products
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 8, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The product was delivered on time, well protected and packed.

Advantages: The primer covered well and provided a good base for the enamel.

Disadvantages: None yet realised.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chris Gibbs about  Heldite Jointing Compound 125ml:
Oct 7, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have used this on engines & pumps for some years, recommended.

Advantages: Good product.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 7, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very good product.

Advantages: Ready cut out ready to go on.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 6, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
quality piece delivered the next day
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 6, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very prompt service thank you. Reasonably priced in my opinion.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
colin norris about  Petter AC1 & AD1 Starting Handle:
Oct 6, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
quality piece delivered the next day
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 6, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Quality piece delivered the next day
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 5, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent service. The book I ordered is just what I needed to commence my rebuild. Thank-you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Adrian Robins about  Wipac Wico Type A Condenser:
Oct 4, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
great product and great service. Highly recommended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)