Home / Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1274 results found
Show results 151 - 175
Nov 30, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good website and efficient service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 30, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product good price fast delivery would use again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 29, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I'm not allowed to see it till Christmas day unfortunately.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 28, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Item as advertised, all good. Fast delivery.

Advantages: Cheaper than eBay.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 26, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
100% what I required
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 26, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
100% what I required.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michael Harrison about  Petter A1 Speeder Spring:
Nov 26, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent service and communication.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michael Mchugh about  Lister CS Paper Bearing Shim:
Nov 25, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I always know when I order something from you it turns up, spot on!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Richard North about  Bukh DV20 Fuel Pump FAOBR070E0632:
Nov 24, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Steve has been really helpful with advice, pump delivered next day (on Saturday at no extra cost). Looks great but I haven’t fitted yet to test.

Have already recommended to a friend with similar issue to me on the same engine.

Advantages: Friendly and quick service, good advice.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alan Stepney about  Overhauling A Lister D:
Nov 23, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Really pleased with the swift turnaround with my order, I only ordered a couple of parts as I have only just started with stationary engines, being a retired engineer I needed a hobby, so I purchased a Lister d, and now Stationary engine parts ltd will certainly be my first call for parts and advice.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
mark briggs about  Lister SR1 Top Set:
Nov 22, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Quality products and service and very happy with the response and delivery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Adrian Heath about  Ruston Hornsby 8PB 3HP Head Gasket:
Nov 19, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Quick reliable and great value many thanks Adrian
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 19, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thanks for sending the book.

Advantages: Comprehensive
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 19, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Quality products at a good price, quick delivery service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 15, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A very smooth deal. The product arrived a day ahead of the quoted date and seems to be of good quality. The packaging was excellent, I'm very happy with the entire process and would strongly recommend Stationary Engine Parts to friends etc.

Advantages: The website is easy to navigate. Payment is straight forward and secure.

Disadvantages: None that I could see or find
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
S R John Haimes about  Single Groove V Pulleys, A Profile:
Nov 15, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
As advertised, good communication.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
S R John Haimes about  Taper Lock Bushes 1610:
Nov 15, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
As advertised, good comms
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 12, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great colour match, item arrived quickly, really pleased.
Thank you

Advantages: Feel semi gloss is better and more of a match

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Len Wilkes about  Graphlex Graphite Material:
Nov 12, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Product was delivered quickly, was as it said on website, will be using website again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Russell Jones about  Lister LV1 Top Set:
Nov 11, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Had a few parts from here recently to rebuild an LV1. Good quality parts and fast service. 5⭐️
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 2, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
First Class Part and Service.

Advantages: No need to look elsewhere!


Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 2, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Speedy delivery the chain is exactly what we ordered but unfortunately it’s too short for our engine but the service was good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 2, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great price very helpful advice, not fitted yet but I’m sure it’ll be ok.
Will use again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 28, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bought a fuel lift pump for ST3 lister, i thought i had a problem as the thread on the new one was different to the old one, after making a phone call was told that they would send diagram of set up, i now know that the fittings on old pump had been bodged with the wrong threaded fittings. Very helpful in sorting problem out and also very quick delivery of item. Many thanks

Advantages: Very helpful company to deal with.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gary Alain about  Nickel Plated Oil Cup 1 x 1/4 BSP:
Oct 28, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I received the item quicky

Advantages: Good quality and correct price, I am satisfied
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)