Home / Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1273 results found
Show results 1076 - 1100
Peter Davey about  8 Piece Whitworth Spanner Set:
Mar 31, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great value.

Advantages: A great set of BSW spanners and what a price, unbelievable value.

Disadvantages: Shame they don't do a larger range.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 31, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Super size

Advantages: The transfers that SEP sell are really good in value and quality. I would always recommend these.

Disadvantages: You need to prepare the area you are going to place your transfer on very well prior to sticking it in place.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 30, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very good quality part easy to apply and finished off my lv1 perfect
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 30, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very good quality and detail part easy to apply.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Richard Macey about  Lister L Valve Plug Gasket Pair:
Mar 30, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
1st class product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Graham Hunter about  Lister CS Pepper Pot Exhaust Silencer:
Mar 30, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just what I wanted and arrived very prompt will recommend to friends.

Advantages: You get what you order in a timely manner.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Alan Hearsum about  Myford Lathe Grey:
Mar 29, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Brilliant paint. Excellent service. Better though than Myford over £700 for similar quantity. I challenged Myford as one would expect me to do. They had a reason why it was so expensive. Because I can only order on line I feel prices are rising at the moment.

Advantages: The only advantage I can think of was the service was excellent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rowland Stansfield about  Lister D Exhaust Flange:
Mar 28, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It arrived on time in good condition.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 28, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very nice quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Finbarr McNamara about  Lister CS Fuel Tank Assembly:
Mar 25, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very happy with my purchase. Very good service. Delivery in two days to Ireland. Thank you. Will be using you again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 23, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very quick service at a reasonable price.

Advantages: Simple on line ordering.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 21, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Brilliant, can't fault this company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 19, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
AVA 2 Petter 10HP

Advantages: They knew exactly what I needed, Bottom end back together, happy days!!!!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 16, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The very helpful chap on the other end of the email identified the size rings I needed from the part number I had, absolutely spot on.

Advantages: Makes my engine have compression.

Disadvantages: The fact that I'm a gorilla and snapped the scraper ring.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Graham Hunter about  Lister L Instruction Book:
Mar 12, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great shopping experience, parts sent are perfect. You could stock some more 'Lister L' parts tho'. Many thanks.

Advantages: Best Lister Parts store.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brian Clifton about  Felt Oil Seal Material 5/16" Thick:
Mar 11, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
As described, fast delivery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 10, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These jackets are thinner and not exactly the same as originals! They do fit but the fuel filter side doesn’t allow the bolts to sit flush so you have to skim heads of the bolts a bit to make the filter fit.

Advantages: Saves having one milled from scratch.

Disadvantages: Having to modify bolts to fit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mar 10, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Ordered the air filter for Petter PH2 and it fitted perfectly. Great price & it looks good.Top Class site.

Advantages: Ordered it on Monday and it was delivered promptly on Friday. The price was also reasonable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
James Macadie about  Amanco 2,1/4 HP Head Gasket:
Mar 10, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very happy with my purchase.

Advantages: Very speedy delivery very happy customer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Graeme Hann about  Brass Fuel Filter Mesh:
Mar 9, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Mesh arrived in perfect condition and in good time.

Advantages: Easy to access site.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 7, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works as described.

Advantages: Fixed injector.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John Burton about  Stuart Turner P55 Head Gasket:
Mar 6, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Amazing to be able to get a head gasket for this old engine!

Advantages: Speedy delivery, good price and from a trusted seller who has provided me with many difficult to find parts in the past.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
GARTH THOMPSON about  Armstrong Siddeley Name Plate:
Mar 4, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Quick delivery, very well packaged. 10/10 service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr Cooling about  Lister Spark Plug - Champion D16:
Mar 3, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My engine runs great. My engine runs great now since I put new contact points and new spark plug.

Thank you


Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patrick Flynn about  Lister LV1 Top Set:
Mar 3, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very happy with my purchase received gasket top end set made of very high quality and keenly priced.

Advantages: Received my order very quickly after I placed my order.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)