Home / Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1362 results found
Show results 1001 - 1025
Jun 19, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good to be able to get one

Advantages: Great shop

Disadvantages: None so far
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DAVID HUGHES about  HT Lead Terminal:
Jun 19, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great that we have a one stop shop for most of the stationary engine bits we need well done..

Advantages: Get all your bits in one place and hopefully they will be dispatched together

Disadvantages: Can't see any so far
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 18, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great service and help from staff .would recommend to all my friends and colleagues thank-you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michael Ewing about  Sight Feed Lubricator 1/4 BSP 50ML:
Jun 17, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Ist class product

Advantages: Very good price and quick delivery
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alan Dorling about  Lister TS2 Top Set:
Jun 17, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very helpful and a very good prompt service I will continue to use this company.

Advantages: They seem to have availability for any thing you require for Diesel engines.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anthony Smith about  No.35 Alligator Style Belt Lacing:
Jun 17, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just what I ordered, did the job wonderfully

Advantages: Quick delivery time

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mick Ronan about  Whitworth Nuts - All sizes:
Jun 16, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent product and service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 16, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Item arrived well packaged on time but I have not had time to fit it yet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Walter Dowhan about  Lister L Instruction Book:
Jun 16, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Lister L Instruction Book
Very easy to read and very helpful
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 16, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Parts arrived quickly and well packaged
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 15, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
perfect parts. work well
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 15, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
just the job. arrived quickly
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 15, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Exactly as ordered. good efficient service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 15, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Exactly what I wanted

Advantages: Good reliable seal

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 14, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great service thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 14, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very efficient service will be using them again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
CELIA TONG about  Lister D & DK Copper Head Gasket:
Jun 14, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
VERY GOOD..VERY QUICK AND PACKED WELL

Advantages: NO MESSING AROUND GOOD WEB SITE TO USE..SEEM TO BE A GOOD PLACE FOR PARTS..USED THEM FOR YEARS

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
michael lewin about  Wolseley Stationary Engines 1909 - 1975:
Jun 14, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent book. Well written and highly informative. Well illustrated too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
chris jones about  No.35 Alligator Style Belt Lacing:
Jun 14, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
top quality alligator joiner just as I remember them from years ago, delivered sooner than expected and well packed

Disadvantages: was a little bigger than I thought but i can use at ind museum where I volunteer,
http://www.papplewickpumpingstation.org.uk/
and will order smaller size for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 14, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Delivered on time and undamaged. Products arrived in perfect condition due to well wrapped. I will be using this website in future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 14, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Delivered on time and undamaged. Products arrived in perfect condition due to well wrapped. I will be using this website in future.

Advantages: Easy to navigate website for the most novice of tech person.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ken o\'neill about  Petter Air Filter Element 289185:
Jun 14, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
arrived on time, undamaged, very happy with the speedy service, will definitely use this company in the future.

Advantages: website very easy to navigate, very difficult to find these parts in the republic of Ireland so delighted I came across your website.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
BRIAN REEVES about  Brass Fuel Filter Mesh:
Jun 13, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It as described.Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 12, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
really good easy ordering with fast delivery thankyou regards robin
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Roberts about  Lister D & DK Copper Head Gasket:
Jun 12, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Always happy with the service and the parts supplied.

Advantages: Good service and stock.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)