Home / Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1362 results found
Show results 976 - 1000
Shaun Salkeld about  Lucas RS1 Magneto Points Set:
Jul 2, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shaun Salkeld about  Whitworth Stud 7/16 x 4,1/4:
Jul 2, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
All good thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
samuel brockett about  Lister HR, HRW, SR & SRW Fuel Lift Pump:
Jul 1, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought a lift pump from S.E.P. it arrived within 36hrs of ordering very impressed with the prompt and efficient service and the price was more than fair and I shall be searching their site before enquiring elsewhere in the future.

Advantages: Brilliant

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Andrew Lewis about  Cork Gasket Sheet 2mm Thick:
Jul 1, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product. Was searching everywhere for a gasket material for my Howard Gem air filter. Manufactured the two gaskets required and they fit perfectly.

Advantages: Rubberised cork gasket material. Ideal for low heat and flexible.

Disadvantages: Perfect for my application
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paul Denner about  Premium Wolseley WD & WLB Petrol Tap:
Jun 30, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfect replacement, compatible with existing brass thread and nut. This was the final replacement part required, engine then started for the first time in approx 25 years.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John Maclean about  Lister D & DK Copper Head Gasket:
Jun 30, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great service. Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andrew Simkins about  RAL 2002 Vermilion:
Jun 29, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Lovely colour but not a great match for the colour swatch on line
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brian Hillman about  RAL 6004 Blue Green:
Jun 29, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Paint is nice to use and the ordering painless. Well done

Advantages: Good quality paint available in a wide range of colours to include most common machinery colours.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andrew Lewis about  Brass Fuel Filter Mesh:
Jun 29, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Arrived on time and packaged well. This exactly what I needed to repair a fuel filter strainer on a Howard rotavator with a JAP engine fitted.

Advantages: Exactly what I required and a prompt service as usual.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 28, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent service
Full Marks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Peter Mcguinness about  Petter AVA & PH Rocker Cover Gasket:
Jun 26, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Allways first class service and if needed friendly advice as a commercial fisherman I need and get all of the above.my choice for petter spares everytime.

Advantages: Excellent catalogue speedy delivery.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 26, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent service, just what I needed to put an old vintage lathe back working. Arrived very quickly.

Advantages: Just as advertised,

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ian Andrews about  Deep Brunswick Green:
Jun 26, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent paint ! Leaves a lovely finish and drys quickly

Advantages: Fast drying and no undercoat needed

Disadvantages: Does go dry in the tin if not sealed properly !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jun 26, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Well made and good value

Advantages: None

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 26, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Superb product. I had never applied a water transfer before purchasing these. Excellent quality and easy to apply.

Advantages: Very easy to apply and good quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
dan wiese about  Lister CS Gib Key Puller:
Jun 26, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Arrived by courier very quickly!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Damjan Jokic about  Lister SR2 Full Set:
Jun 25, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good and quality product
Tnx
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tony Smith about  Petter 1,1/2" Starting Handle:
Jun 24, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
very pleased with product and service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 23, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
very well made product and delivered in super quick time. although I had bought the wrong product . completely my fault. I phoned up and was given quick knowledgeable advice and a great solution .

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 23, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Prompt delivery. Competitive price and easy to source. Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 23, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Today i recived the injector nozzles, everything looks good. I hope they will fit my needs, not tested yet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 23, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
well packaged as for alligator joiner, is now fitted and driving my Drumond Lathe
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
chris jones about  No.25 Alligator Style Belt Lacing:
Jun 23, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
arrived on time well packaged as before, will certainly be doing business with you again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Derek Leech about  JAP 2A Engine Gasket Set:
Jun 22, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent service as all ways . Steve is all ways happy to help with any problems you have. FIVE STAR EVERY TIME.????????????????????

Advantages: Brilliant

Disadvantages: no disadvantages
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Antony Cowderoy about  Felt Oil Seal Material 1/8" Thick:
Jun 22, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Product as described. Supplied promptly. No hassle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)