Home / Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1362 results found
Show results 851 - 875
John about  Wolseley Exhaust Silencer:
Sep 15, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This item is very well made it will last for many years. Probably the best you can buy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 15, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good product well made but I returned it as I ordered the wrong size, very difficult to gauge size from an isolated photo.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 15, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good stuff, dark over light needs two coats but that's not unusual.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dorothy Sug about  RAL 1003 Signal Yellow:
Sep 14, 2020
Exactly as described and a beautiful paint to use.


Advantages:


Disadvantages:
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karl Brooks about  Lister Petter Mid Brunswick Green:
Sep 14, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I got a great finish using the aerosol. I did not have to worry about the usual dragging or brush marks associated with using enamel paint and brushes. The colour was spot on. Stationary Engine Parts were very easy to deal with; I would happily recommend the Company and this product to anyone.

Advantages: Ease of application, clean and precise coverage. Perfect final finish.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 13, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good quality product

Advantages: Well priced

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 13, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good quality product

Advantages: Competitive price

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 10, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 8, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Brilliant piece of kit, looks good and does the job of keeping the HT lead safe.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 8, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Looks the part and much easier to use than the normal plug fitting.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Williams about  Lucas RS1 Magneto Top Cover Screw Pair:
Sep 8, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very happy with everything will be buying more off you I highly recommend you to anyone

Advantages: Excellent service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 7, 2020
As described and well made.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
George Maivy about  BSP Pipe Thread Cutting Kit:
Sep 7, 2020
Great value for money and allowed me to make up my own exhaust fittings.

Advantages: All contained in a nice handy case.

Disadvantages: You need a good vice and strong muscles to cut the larger threads but that was to be expected.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 7, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent product easy to use

Advantages: Good strong and smooth finish

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 7, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
First time i have used a primer but goes on well by brushing or rolling
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 7, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Like the look of this cable easy to work with
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ian Andrews about  Black:
Sep 4, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent paint easily brushed on and leaves a great finish

Advantages: No undercoat needed

Disadvantages: Drys quickly so do the job in one go
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Allan Wood about  Petter PH, Bryce Fuel Injector:
Sep 3, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great replacement, as the old unit was seized solid after years of storage, Stationary Engine Parts offered the replacement at a reasonable cost saving me much time and curses trying to strip and renew the old unit. Peace of mind to know the pressure was set to the correct limits. Many thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 3, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great replacement unit. Saved much time and cursing trying to split and service the old unit which was seized solid after years of neglect. Hard to replace items these days. Stationary Engine Parts providing a much valued service so that we can carry on using these older engines (Thwaites Tusker digger dumper/ Petter PH2)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 3, 2020
I bought a full set for LR1 Plus injector. All was good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
John about  Wolseley Grey:
Sep 1, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Lovely paint to spray gives a high glass and can be brushed too
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Peter Atlee about  JAP 2S Engine Gasket Set:
Sep 1, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Arrived in good order and on time.

Advantages: Good, all fits nicely.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nick Wohlgemuth about  Lucas RS1 Magneto Points Cover Spring Arm:
Sep 1, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I thought the spring arm was of lower quality than the original but having said that it works and is not rusty and is available so what's not to like.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nick Wohlgemuth about  Lucas RS1 Magneto Points Cover Zinc Plated:
Sep 1, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Direct replacement good nice shine to it

Advantages: Free from rust
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nick Wohlgemuth about  HT Lead Terminal:
Sep 1, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Does the job looks better than what was on there
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)