HT Lead Terminal

 
(10 reviews)  

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
10 results found
Show results 1 - 10
DAVID HUGHES
Jun 19, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great that we have a one stop shop for most of the stationary engine bits we need well done..

Advantages: Get all your bits in one place and hopefully they will be dispatched together

Disadvantages: Can't see any so far
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ashley Hughes
Jul 8, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Slightly confusing picture, you think you may get four when you get one, must read description as well. fast delivery once ordered...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Roger Chaplin
Dec 14, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I wanted a new terminal to go with the plug lead I bought, this one is a perfect compliment to the lead.

Advantages: good price, quick delivery,well packaged.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John Spensley
Sep 18, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The best looking terminal and contact for the HT spark plug lead.

Disadvantages: The space for the center wire within the terminal needs opening up to make the solder joint. A small nail was tapped in to open the hole up.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ray O'Neill
Feb 1, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good looking product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert Paterson
Jul 30, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Well made from good strong materials
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Graham Snowdon
Jan 15, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nick Wohlgemuth
Sep 1, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Does the job looks better than what was on there
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brent Carpenter
Sep 29, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good period looking item, and when matched with the spark Pug knurled terminal nut suits the age of the machine.

Advantages: Good period looking item when matched with the knurled terminal nut.

Disadvantages: The hole for the bare wire could have been bigger and pass through to the first hole to allow easer soldering.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andy cowan
Dec 23, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)