Wipac Wico Type A Condenser

 
(15 reviews)  

5 stars
 15 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
15 results found
Show results 1 - 15
Mark ayre
Apr 3, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great service and where else can you buy parts for a 1941 engine.

Advantages: Engine now running.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andy Whitman
Apr 10, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This unit arrived in good time and was as described.

Advantages: Enabled a quick fitment to machine
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John Baxter
Jun 4, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Sent the wrong condenser but sorted efficiently
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kevin Stanwix
Jan 19, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Does what it is supposed to do and fits in the very restricted space.

Advantages: Obviously it’s a replacement for an otherwise obsolete part and keeps an old engine running.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Adrian Robins
Oct 4, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
great product and great service. Highly recommended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Erskine
Dec 9, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Most helpfull and prompt attention

Sincere thanks Steve
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jonathan lee
Sep 28, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Ordered a Wipac series A condenser for a benjo rammer. I'm very pleased with my purchase and was delivered very quickly. Thank you too all the staff for a excellent service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Burling
Mar 31, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
In conjunction with a set of contact breakers I have brought a 50 something year old machine back Ito life.

Advantages: Easy to fit, good price, prompt delivery.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Øivind Sønsterud
Apr 14, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good product. Excellent service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Darren Buxton
May 26, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good all round service and parts with quick delivery.
Thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tony Rickwood
Mar 7, 2023
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Direct replacement for original condenser. Easy to fit.

Advantages: Fuss-free fitting of new oart

Disadvantages: Mounting tabs are thinner and may require shortening of screws..
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Uren
Mar 13, 2023
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fit and worked perfect

Advantages: Quick and easy

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ronald Organ
Oct 16, 2023
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just the job.

Advantages: Exactly the right one.

Disadvantages: None found.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert Adams
Apr 1, 2024
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Sceptical as to if it would fit as totally different to what was originally there, but fits exactly and done the job.

Advantages: Easy to fit

Disadvantages: Could do with coming with a brass screw to fit as original in the mag is bigger than thread on this one.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tom Nash
May 12, 2024
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Arrived promptly.

Disadvantages: It would be great it the 3 screw required were included!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)