Home / Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1362 results found
Show results 976 - 1000
Peter Archibald about  Wolseley WD & WLB Operating Instructions:
Aug 1, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Such a quick efficient service. From knowing nothing to having reference in less than a week. Imagine universities could be so efficient and cheap!!

Advantages: Reliable and efficient company.

Disadvantages: Well you get fingermarks on the book, your wife thinks it is too dirty to read in bed, so you have to buy a second one!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 7, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Simply you are the best!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 11, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very good parts as usual thanks.

Disadvantages: Did not receive it until wed 9th not unusual with post as 2 other items that should be here on 9th have stopped tracing not your fault.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Eric St-Jean about  Lister Flexible Fuel Leak Off Pipe:
Jun 1, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
looks like the exact same tubing i have on the diesel return path of my lister-petter generator!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Denis Goulden about  Felt Oil Seal Material 1/8" Thick:
Jun 3, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good product, as I expected.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 8, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
One of the very best web sites easy to use with clear pictures and descriptions. The silencer was a perfect fit and looked the part well packed and fast shipped to Canada. Cheers Mike
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Micheal Giles about  Felt Oil Seal Material 1/4" Thick:
Mar 14, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very satisfied with my purchase of felt. Could not fault the service and communication. Would certainly have no hesitation in dealing again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 14, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome to be able to buy the cotton sock fuel filter. Been out of production for so long

Advantages: Great to have another source of parts, only wish the range was wider.

Disadvantages: Didn't have what I was actually looking for !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 25, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent service, exactly what I wanted and delivered on time. 5 star

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Malcolm Begg about  HT Lead Terminal:
Mar 25, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent service, exactly what I wanted and delivered on time. 5 star

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Roy Pratt about  Petter PH Cylinder Base Shims:
Mar 25, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very good service use again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 27, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great service and very helpful on asking questions thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 27, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fitted perfectly good quality item
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
James Ian Moorey about  Felt Oil Seal Material 1/8" Thick:
Mar 27, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good quality product.

Advantages: Good delivery

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
david postans about  Lister Spark Plug - Champion D16:
Oct 26, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Dispatched very quick and well packaged

Advantages: knowing we have the correct part for my engine

Disadvantages: none what so ever a great seller to deal with.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 26, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
good item....carefully packaged
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 27, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fantastic, the site provided the item I needed and allowed me to get my Lister engine back to work.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jim Hoult about  Budget Lister D Brass Fuel Cock:
Oct 27, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent service thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 27, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent service thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 27, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
An excellent service, & the belting is just what I required.

Advantages: Saves time, & money scouring the internet for belting.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gary Alain about  Nickel Plated Oil Cup 1 x 1/4 BSP:
Oct 28, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I received the item quicky

Advantages: Good quality and correct price, I am satisfied
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 2, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Speedy delivery the chain is exactly what we ordered but unfortunately it’s too short for our engine but the service was good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 2, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great price very helpful advice, not fitted yet but I’m sure it’ll be ok.
Will use again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 11, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A very good set of parts that has transformed my pump.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 11, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
well made. my pump is looking and working much better after replacing the old damaged nuts.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)